Episode 50

Download Episode 50

ZMG! A new show!

Yes. Rubi and I decided to come out of hiding to do our fashionably late episode #50. In this one, we discuss today’s newest dev diary detailing the Engineer’s toolbelt skills, companions, and cross-profession combos. We also read some emails and solve some mysteries. Jinkies!

The GuildCast theme song is “The Dirt” by Goddessmusic.

If you’d like to contact us, shoot an email over to shawn@guildcast.com or rubi@guildcast.com. You can also follow us on Twitter or Facebook. Thanks for listening!

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Episode 50

  1. Rich

    CONGRATS !! on guildcast going to GBTV!!!!

  2. Very nice to hear from you all again! I’m really excited to have you guys on Gamebreaker, I always watch TWIMMO whenever either of you are on, it will be nice to tune into Guildcast there. I too am really excited by the post we got today. Also, long live the Mesmer!

  3. Valdur

    Can’t wait to see you guys on GBTV with Gary.Shawn we like you bear or no bear.

    Rubi,all I can say is “Weeeeeeeeeee”

  4. Valdur

    @ Valdur

    “Shawn we like you,beard or no beard”

  5. TalysAlankil

    D’you think the guildcast could be a video podcast ? So I could be a lazy person and not need to check the site every once in a while ^_^
    Also, if it starts in December, hopefully beta’ll have launched, right ? =D

  6. I always look forward to gazing enviously at the shawn-beard. And being able to stream on the Gamebreaker site should be cool!

    I can’t wait to start using the unique steal skill as my thief on Ranger’s pets, then throwing their bird’s feathers in their face!

  7. Kairo

    I was stoked to hear that the discussion about same-profession combos that I emailed about actually got some closure. 🙂 Glad ANet is finding a way to make that idea work.

  8. xoiea

    I hope when the 8th profession gets revealed …and its Not the Mesmer that Shawn is expecting, I just hope he’s not gonna be a Debbie Downer when he does the video podcast, coz we can tell, especially now it’s going to be video. 🙂

Leave a Reply

